Contact

Museum of Tolerance
Simon Wiesenthal Plaza
9786 West Pico Blvd (southeast corner of Pico Boulevard and Roxbury Drive)
Los Angeles, CA 90035
General Information: 310-553-8403
info@museumoftolerance.com


MOT Ticket Desk
Reservations: 310.772.2505

ADVANCED RESERVATIONS ARE STRONGLY RECOMMENDED


Group Reservations

Group Reservations: 310.772.7639

School Field Trips: 310.772.7639


Public Programs

Arts & Lectures Programs and Events
310.772.2452
specialevent@museumoftolerance.com


Education Programs

Youth Education: 310.772.2502
Educators@museumoftolerance.com

Tools For Tolerance® For Teens
310.772.7614
edprograms@museumoftolerance.com


Professional Development

310.772.7620
professionaldevelopment@museumoftolerance.com


Library & Archives

310.772.7605
310.772.7628 fax
library@wiesenthal.com


Volunteer Services

310.772.2510
310.772.7685
volunteer@museumoftolerance.com


Membership

800.900.9036 toll free
310.772.7654 fax
membership@museumoftolerance.com


Development

310.772.2426
310.772.7651
development@museumoftolerance.com


Public Relations - PRESS

310.772.2456

In This Section

Become a Member Buy Tickets Volunteer Calendar Contact Us


Sign up for E-News


Connect with the Museum

Search


PLEASE NOTE: The Museum of Tolerance will be closed on Sunday, June 9, 2019 and Monday, June 10, 2019 for the Jewish holiday of Shavuot.

The Museum is Closed Saturdays and Jewish Holidays - Winter Hours are in effect. The MOT closes at 3:30pm on Fridays between November - March. Last entrance is at 1:00pm.

Click Here for Adjusted Hours of Operation

Do you have confidence in the strength of democratic institutions in this country?

 

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software