Past Events


German Concentration Camps Factual Survey

the US Premiere of the newly restored and completed masterwork + Q&A

Tuesday, January 27th, 2015 at 7:00PM

more...

The Nazis Next Door
How America Became a Safe Haven for Hitler’s Men

Special Program & Book Signing

Thursday, January 22nd, 2015 at 7:00pm

more...

Germany: Holocaust Memory, Anti-Semitism & Israel

Three perspectives from a German diplomat, a Berlin-based filmmaker and the Wiesenthal Center’s Associate Dean.
A dynamic dialogue and preview of the upcoming documentary, Stol * Pern.

Wednesday, January 14th, 2015 at 7:00pm

more...

Special Screening:

GETT: THE TRIAL OF VIVIAN AMSALEM

Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 7:30pm

more...

Book Signing:

If It's Not Impossible... The Life of Sir Nicholas Winton

Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 7:00pm

more...

Making David Into Goliath:
An Evening with Author Joshua Muravchik

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 7:30pm

more...

The 2014 Jewish World Watch iWitness Awards

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 7:00pm

more...

Book Signing:

Victor Kugler: The Man Who Hid Anne Frank.

Sunday, November 16, 2014 at 2:30pm

more...

Kristallnacht Commemoration Concert

At the Wallis Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 7:30pm

more...

Special Screening:

The Circle

Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 7:30pm

more...

Special Screening:

The Decent One

Monday, November 10, 2014 at 7:30pm

more...

Special Exhibition:

TOUGH CHOICES THAT MAKE A DIFFERENCE:
THE FATE OF BULGARIAN JEWS IN 1943

Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 7:30pm

more...

Alive Inside

Special Screening and Q&A with Directors.

Monday, November 3, 2014 at 7:30pm

more...

Celebrate Native American and Native Alaskan Heritage Month at MOT

Music & Dance // Film Festival

Starting November 2nd, 2014

more...

The Boxtrolls

Special Screening and Q&A with Directors.

Sunday, November 2, 2014 at 3:00pm

more...

DIPLOMACY

Special MEMBERS ONLY Pre-Release Screening

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 7:00pm

more...

THE GOOD LIE

A Special Screening

Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 6:30pm

more...

PRIDE

A Special Pre-Release Screening

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 7:30pm

more...

Commemorate 9/11 at the Museum of Tolerance

West Coast Premier Screening of "Liberty, Courage, and Hope:
The Portrait of an American Hero"

Thursday, September 11, 2014 at 7:00pm

more...
more...

Be a Friend

Family Sunday Program

Sunday, August 10, 2014 from 12:00pm - 3:00pm

more...

Tisha B'Av

Join us for a Meaningful Day of Programming

Tuesday, August 5th, 2014

more...

Hate From A Distance

Special Film Screening

Wednesday, July 2, 2014 at 6:30pm

more...

The Art of Observing Life

Special Film Screening

Monday, June 9, 2014 at 7:00pm

more...

Remembering Anne Frank on Her 85th Birthday

Featuring About Anne: A Diary in Dance performed by the acclaimed HELIOS DANCE THEATER

Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 7:00pm

more...

 

Sign Up for E-News

Facebook  Twitter  Google Plus  Instagram  pintrest 

Search