Past Events

Tower

A Special Screening

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 7 p.m.

more...

Landfill Harmonic

A Special Screening & Live Music Performance

Monday, September 19, 2016 at 7 p.m.

more...

Embracing Survival

A Special Program & Book Launch With Rwandan Genocide Survivor Dydine Umunyana

September 11, 2016 at 2:30 p.m.

more...

The People vs. Fritz Bauer

Member's Only Pre-Release Screening
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 7:00 p.m

more...

Moriah Films Screenings

Spend a Meaningful Tisha B'Av at the MOT
August 14, 2016

 

more...

Anthropoid

Member's Only Pre-Release Screening
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 at 7:00 p.m

more...

USC Shoah Foundation - New Dimensions in Testimony Testing

Sunday, August 7, 2016 // 11:00am - 3:00 pm

more...

A Tale of Love and Darkness: A Film by Natalie Portman

Member's Only Pre-Release Screening and Conversation 

Tuesday, August 2, 2016 at 7:00 p.m

more...

A Human Trafficking Survivor’s Story

Sunday, July 17, 2016 at 12:00 p.m.

more...

The Orpheus Clock:
The Search for My Family’s Art Treasures Stolen by the Nazis

Book Signing + Q&A

Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.

more...

Orizuru 2015

Screening + Q&A + Paper Crane Activity

Thursday May 26, 2016 at 7:00p.m.

more...

Rescue in the Philippines: Refuge from the Holocaust

Screening + Q&A

Monday, May 23, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.

more...

A Children’s Song: Two Cultures, One Song, New Hope

Screening + Q&A

Sunday, May 15, 2016 at 4:00 p.m.

more...

“Yom Hashoah Germany 2016: Lessons Learned and Unlearned – A Perspective from Berlin”

An Evening with Benjamin Weinthal

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.

more...

Los Abandonados

West Coast Premiere Screening + Q&A

Sunday, May 8, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.

more...

VEDEM: The Underground Magazine of the Terezin Ghetto

A special exhibition at the Museum of Tolerance,
May 5, 2016 through July 21, 2016

more...

Not the Last Butterfly

Premiere Screening + Q&A + Butterfly Painting Activity

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.

more...

PAPA: Hemingway in Cuba

Members-Only Pre-Release Screening and Q&A

Sunday April 17, 2016 at 7:00p.m.

more...

East Jerusalem / West Jerusalem

Special Screening, Musical Performance and Q&A

Tuesday April 12, 2016 at 7:00p.m.

more...

In the Name of Honor

Special Screening and Q&A

Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.

more...

Trumbo

Special MOT Members Only Screening

Sunday, February 21st, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.

more...

SHOK

Special Screening + Q&A

Monday, February 15, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.

more...

Remember

Special MOT Members Only Pre-Release Screening

Thursday, February 11th, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.

more...

Heroic Children: Untold Stories of the Unconquerable

Special Event and Book Signing with Author Rabbi Hanoch Teller

Monday, February 8th, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.

more...

Museum Free-for-All Day

No charge admission to all MOT exhibits.

Sunday, January 31, 2016

more...

International Holocaust Remembrance Day

Wednesday, January 27, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.

more...

On Beauty

Special Exhibition Opening & Film Screening + Q&A

Sunday January 10, 2016 at 2:30 p.m.

more...

Carol

Special Members-Only Screening + Q&A

Thursday January 7, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.

more...

Sign Up for E-News

Facebook  Twitter  Google Plus  Instagram  pintrest 

Search