Contact

Museum of Tolerance
Simon Wiesenthal Plaza
9786 West Pico Blvd (southeast corner of Pico Boulevard and Roxbury Drive)
Los Angeles, CA 90035
General Information: 310-772-2505
info@museumoftolerance.com

MOT Ticket Desk
Reservations: 310.772.2505

ADVANCED RESERVATIONS ARE STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

Group Reservations

Group Reservations:  310.772.7639
School Field Trips:      310.772.7639

Public Programs

Arts & Lectures Programs and Events
310.772.2452
specialevent@museumoftolerance.com

Education Programs

Youth Education: 310.772.2547
Educators@museumoftolerance.com

Tools For Tolerance® For Teens
310.772.7614
edprograms@museumoftolerance.com

Professional Development

310.772.7620
professionaldevelopment@museumoftolerance.com

Library & Archives

310.772.7605
310.772.7628 fax
library@wiesenthal.com

Volunteer Services

310.772.2510
310.772.7685
volunteer@museumoftolerance.com

Membership

800.900.9036 toll free
310.772.7654 fax
membership@museumoftolerance.com

Development

310.772.2426
310.772.7651
development@museumoftolerance.com

Public Relations - PRESS

310.772.2456

Sign Up for E-News

Facebook  Twitter  Google Plus  Instagram  pintrest 

Advanced Ticket Reservations for the Main Museum are strongly recommended:



Or, you may call the advanced ticket desk at 310-772-2505 to secure your advanced ticket purchase.


Please Note:
The Museum of Tolerance is excited to be making some important upgrades in the Holocaust Section. Please be advised that the Holocaust section of the Museum will be closed on Monday, August 31st. In its place, we invite you to experience the extraordinary Anne Frank exhibit at no additional charge. The Tolerancenter™ , Finding Our Families Finding Ourselves and other Museum exhibits are open as usual.


The next monthly From Hate to Hope® presentation will take place on Sunday, November 1st at 3:00p.m.


See additional visitor information.

Search