Contact

Museum of Tolerance
Simon Wiesenthal Plaza
9786 West Pico Blvd (southeast corner of Pico Boulevard and Roxbury Drive)
Los Angeles, CA 90035
General Information: 310-772-2505
info@museumoftolerance.com

MOT Ticket Desk
Reservations: 310.772.2505

ADVANCED RESERVATIONS ARE STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

Group Reservations

Group Reservations:  310.772.7639
School Field Trips:      310.772.7639

Public Programs

Arts & Lectures Programs and Events
310.772.2452
specialevent@museumoftolerance.com

Education Programs

Youth Education: 310.772.2502
Educators@museumoftolerance.com

Tools For Tolerance® For Teens
310.772.7614
edprograms@museumoftolerance.com

Professional Development

310.772.7620
professionaldevelopment@museumoftolerance.com

Library & Archives

310.772.7605
310.772.7628 fax
library@wiesenthal.com

Volunteer Services

310.772.2510
310.772.7685
volunteer@museumoftolerance.com

Membership

800.900.9036 toll free
310.772.7654 fax
membership@museumoftolerance.com

Development

310.772.2426
310.772.7651
development@museumoftolerance.com

Public Relations - PRESS

310.772.2456

Sign Up for E-News


Connect with the Museum

Facebook  Twitter  Google Plus  Instagram  pintrest 

Search

PLEASE NOTE: The Museum is Closed Saturdays and Jewish Holidays - Click Here for Adjusted Hours of Operation


On weekdays, March through June, the Museum is happy to serve extremely high volume of student groups. We strongly recommend that public visitors make advanced tickets reservations. Thank you!



Or, you may call the Advanced Ticket Desk at 310-772-2505 to secure your advanced ticket purchase.


See additional visitor information.

 

Do you seek out news sources with opinions different from your own?
Yes
No