Contact

Museum of Tolerance
Simon Wiesenthal Plaza
9786 West Pico Blvd (southeast corner of Pico Boulevard and Roxbury Drive)
Los Angeles, CA 90035
General Information: 310-553-8403 
info@museumoftolerance.com

MOT Ticket Desk
Reservations: 310.772.2505

ADVANCED RESERVATIONS ARE STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

Group Reservations

Group Reservations:  310.772.7639
School Field Trips:      310.772.7639

Public Programs

Arts & Lectures Programs and Events
310.772.2452
specialevent@museumoftolerance.com

Education Programs

Youth Education: 310.772.2502
Educators@museumoftolerance.com

Tools For Tolerance® For Teens
310.772.7614
edprograms@museumoftolerance.com

Professional Development

310.772.7620
professionaldevelopment@museumoftolerance.com

Library & Archives

310.772.7605
310.772.7628 fax
library@wiesenthal.com

Volunteer Services

310.772.2510
310.772.7685
volunteer@museumoftolerance.com

Membership

800.900.9036 toll free
310.772.7654 fax
membership@museumoftolerance.com

Development

310.772.2426
310.772.7651
development@museumoftolerance.com

Public Relations - PRESS

310.772.2456

Sign Up for E-News

Connect with the Museum

Instagram  Facebook Twitter

#MuseumOfTolerance

Search

PLEASE NOTE: The Museum is Closed Saturdays and Jewish Holidays -


Winter Hours are in effect. The MOT closes at 3:30pm on Fridays between November - March. Last entrance is at 1:00pm. 


The MOT will close early, at 3:30pm on December 24 and remain closed on December 25, Christmas Day.

 

The MOT will close early, at 3:30pm on December 31 and remain closed on January 1, New Years Day.



Click Here for Adjusted Hours of Operation




Or, you may call the Advanced Ticket Desk at 310-772-2505 to secure your advanced ticket purchase.



See additional Visitor Information.

Do you have confidence in the strength of democratic institutions in this country?
Yes
No